© 2023 13alexa

FRAMING

M, f/5.6,1/1000, ISO 3200,35mm

M, f/5.0, ISO 3200, 44mm

M, f/5.6, 1/1000, ISO 3200, 35mm

1.Do I have a strong composition? I think I have a good composition.

2.How well did I edit my photographs? I edited them okay because I think I could’ve done better.

3.What would I do differently if I shot this assignment again? I would edit my pictures a little better next time shooting.

4.Do you think your photographs belong on the blog home page and should be considered one of the best from all the photo classes? I think my pictures are good,I think there is better photos then mine, but I think mine do belong on the blog home page.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar