© 2024 13alexa

Favorite teacher with bounce flash

Ms. Cauchon is my favorite teacher because she is funny, and she is always smiling. She helps me when I need her help and she doesn’t say no she is always willing to help me but not just me but everyone. Ms. Cauchon is very nice but just don’t talk while she’s talking because then she will get mad. She is very respectful, helpful, caring and kind. MS. Cauchon is the best and I’m thankful she is my teacher, and I will definitely take photo 2 because of her. Photo 1 was very fun because of her, and I think photo 2 will be even my fun I will meet new people and have Ms. Cauchon again which I will look forward to. When i need someone to take pictures of Ms. Cauchon always volunteers to get her picture token so I can get my assignment done. Ms. Cauchon has helped put a smile on my face, she brightens up my day. She is always in a good mood and make sures to never put anyone down.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar