© 2024 13alexa

SPARTANS GOAL

I first found the location I wanted to shoot at. Then setup my tripod then I set my camera settings to get the perfect photo. I took my first picture with the meter and 0 the 1, 2, -1, -2.  I took 5 pictures at every location. I made sure to take anything out that didn’t look good. I didn’t add clouds because the clouds looked good in the photo. Then I edited my photos by merging the in HDR pro and the saturating them. I started with the reds, then greens, blues, yellows, magentas. Then I cropped it. When I finished cropping, I finally did some touch ups on anything that needed it.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar