© 2023 13alexa

conceptual self portrait

 This photo and the stuff in the photo represent me. The medals represent the love I have for soccer. The cars show I love cars, I know everything about cars. The Spider-Man is there because I love spiderman I know and love everything about spiderman I love all the Spider-Man’s.

conceptual means it illustrates an idea to the ones who are looking at it.

Image result for cindy sherman art

The photo i chose is one of her most popular ones. I think Cindy Sherman work is interesting and cool. Her style of photography is unique. The way she dresses up is on point. The way she became famous is cool because she is just taking pictures of herself dressed up like a movie scene.

 

 

 

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar